Nous contacter

Adeline Michaux

Lead Bruxelles

+32 493 83 70 20
adeline@co-station.com

Barbara Staebell

Lead Strasbourg

+33 6 75 06 81 55
bs@groupe-evolv.com

Béatrice de Mahieu

Lead Bruxelles

+32 496 59 23 05
beatrice.demahieu@bigbloom.org

Benoit Forest

Lead Campus

+33 6 99 81 12 40
benoit.forest@bigbloom.org

Céline Manoël

Lead Montréal

+1 (438) 978-2022
celine.manoel@bigbloom.org

Cyrille Gosse

Lead Hong Kong

+852 6306 7145
cyrille@elevatecareer.io

Fabienne Cuisinier

Lead Berlin

+49 151 175 65 097
fabienne@startwhereyouare.net

Fayrouz Chaouache-Lagarde

Lead Nantes

+33 6 12 24 16 73
fayrouz@insuffleco.com

Gergana David

Lead Nouvelle Zélande

+64 21 718 260
gergana.david@bigbloom.org

Karine Le Flanchec

Lead Tahiti

+689 87 79 84 12
karine.leflanchec@bigbloom.org

Laura Montagna

Lead Milan

+33 6 98 74 75 30
laura.bigbloom@gmail.com

Marie Cesbron

Lead Londres

+44 7455 022628
marie.cesbron@bigbloom.org

Marie-Laure Caille

Lead Singapour

+65 9234 6492
marie-laure.caille@bigbloom.org

Pilar Casquilho

Lead Lisbonne

+351 917 893 724
pilar.casquilho@bigbloom.org

Sophie Rabattu

Lead Barcelone

+34 6 61 91 15 84
srabattu@gmail.com

Sophie Régis

Lead Marseille

+33 7 82 24 97 63
sophie.regis0604@gmail.com

Yvan Gatignon

Lead Paris

+33 6 77 28 26 60
yvan.gatignon@bigbloom.org