Nous contacter

Charlotte Roux

Paris

Trésorière adjointe
+33 7 85 59 67 89
charlotte.bigbloom@gmail.com

Marie-Laure Caille

Singapour

Trésorière
+65 9234 6492
marie-laure.caille@bigbloom.org

Pilar Casquilho

Lisbonne

Secrétaire
+351 917 893 724
pilar.casquilho@bigbloom.org

Yvan Gatignon

Paris

Président
+33 6 77 28 26 60
yvan.gatignon@bigbloom.org

Adeline Michaux

Bruxelles

+32 493 83 70 20
adeline.michaux@bigbloom.org

Barbara Staebell

Strasbourg

+33 6 75 06 81 55
bs@groupe-evolv.com

Carole El Zein Corbanese

US

+33 6 11 37 44 01
carole.elzeincorbanese@bigbloom.org

Céline Manoël

Montréal

+1 (438) 978-2022
celine.manoel@bigbloom.org

Cyrille Gosse

Hong Kong

+852 6306 7145
cyrille.gosse@bigbloom.org

Denis Parisot

Marseille

+33 6 09 56 27 38
denis.parisot@bigbloom.org

Enguerran Astre

Milan

+39 351 634 0226
enguerran.astre@bigbloom.org

Gergana David

Auckland NZ

+64 21 718 260
gergana.david@bigbloom.org

Karine Le Flanchec

Tahiti

+689 87 79 84 12
karine.leflanchec@bigbloom.org

Maria Dulce de Affonseca

Sao Paulo

+55 11 95075-5155
mdulce.affonseca@bigbloom.org

Marie Cesbron

Londres

+44 7455 022628
marie.cesbron@bigbloom.org