Nous contacter

Yvan Gatignon

Paris

Big Bloom
+33 6 77 28 26 60
yvan.gatignon@bigbloom.org

Adeline Michaux

Bruxelles

Co.Station
+32 493 83 70 20
adeline.michaux@bigbloom.org

Carole El Zein Corbanese

Dublin

Seeders & Co
+33 6 11 37 44 01
carole.elzeincorbanese@bigbloom.org

Pilar Casquilho

Lisbonne

Korda Portugal
+351 917 893 724
pilar.casquilho@bigbloom.org

Marie-Laure Caille

Singapour

The Human Factor
+65 9234 6492
marie-laure.caille@bigbloom.org

Denis Parisot

Marseille

Postive Impact Consulting
+33 6 09 56 27 38
denis.parisot@bigbloom.org

Marie Cesbron

Londres

Do Well Do Good Ltd
+44 7455 022628
marie.cesbron@bigbloom.org

Céline Manoël

Montréal

Amplification
+1 (438) 978-2022
celine.manoel@bigbloom.org

Maria Dulce de Affonseca

Sao Paulo

Splash
+55 11 95075-5155
mdulce.affonseca@bigbloom.org

Karine Le Flanchec

Tahiti

KlfCom
+689 87 79 84 12
karine.leflanchec@bigbloom.org