Our
organization

About Us

Big Bloom is a non-profit organization whose members are the organizers of hackathons in France and around the world.

A consultant specializing in leadership development programs, Yvan Gatignon created Big Bloom at the request of Air Liquide, BNP Paribas, Engie, Enedis and L’Oréal which wanted to provide their talents with a training that enabled them to embody the societal mission of their company.

The first hackathon for good was launched on December 13 and 14, 2018 in Paris. Big Bloom spread in 2019 in Brussels, Lisbon and Singapore. In 2021, Big Bloom is already present in ten countries.

Organizers

Adeline Michaux

Brussels

+32 493 83 70 20
adeline@co-station.com

Arantxa Balson

Madrid

+33 6 24 69 06 13
arantxabalson@hotmail.com

Barbara Staebell

Strasbourg

+33 6 75 06 81 55
bs@groupe-evolv.com

Béatrice de Mahieu

Brussels

+32 496 59 23 05
beatrice.demahieu@bigbloom.org

Benoit Forest

Campus

+33 6 99 81 12 40
benoit.forest@bigbloom.org

Cyrille Gosse

Hong Kong

+852 6306 7145
cyrille@elevatecareer.io

Fabienne Cuisinier

Berlin

+49 151 175 65 097
fabienne@startwhereyouare.net

Fayrouz Chaouache-Lagarde

Nantes

+33 6 12 24 16 73
fayrouz@insuffleco.com

Gergana David

New Zealand

+64 21 718 260
gergana.david@bigbloom.org

Karine Le Flanchec

Tahiti

+689 87 79 84 12
karine.leflanchec@bigbloom.org

Laura Montagna

Milan

+33 6 98 74 75 30
laura.bigbloom@gmail.com

Laure Bouery

Geneva

+41 79 260 60 29
l.bouery@gmail.com

Marie Cesbron

London

+44 7455 022628
marie.cesbron@dowell-dogood.com

Marie-Laure Caille

Singapore

+65 9234 6492
marie-laure.caille@bigbloom.org

Pilar Casquilho

Lisbon

+351 917 893 724
pilar.casquilho@bigbloom.org

Sophie Rabattu

Barcelona

+34 6 61 91 15 84
srabattu@gmail.com

Sophie Régis

Marseille

+33 7 82 24 97 63
sophie.regis0604@gmail.com

Stella Riggi

Montreal

+1 514 758 8970
gestionrh@stellariggi.ca

Stephanie Haywood

London

+44 79 47 79 02 48
stephanie.bigbloom@gmail.com

Yvan Gatignon

Paris

+33 6 77 28 26 60
yvan.gatignon@bigbloom.org

Production team

Marie Van Gucht

+33 6 84 55 27 86
marie.vangucht@bigbloom.org

Camille Le Gal

+33 6 56 76 34 86
camille.legal@bigbloom.org

Elodie Charvet

+33 7 81 02 43 48
elodie.bigbloom@gmail.com

Léa Hermange

+33 6 69 99 67 30
lea.bigbloom@gmail.com

Become a member

Would you like to
organize Big Bloom
hackathons ?

CONTACT US

Become a volunteer

Do you want to participate
in our hackathons or
incubations ?

CONTACT US