Our
organization

Our
organization

About Big Bloom

Big Bloom is a non-profit association whose members are the organizers of hackathons around the world..

Big Bloom was founded in 2018 by Yvan Gatignon, a consultant specializing in collective intelligence methods, in order to put his know-how at the service of social innovation..

The first Big Bloom hackathon was held on December 13 and 14, 2018 in Paris. Big Bloom started in 2019 in Brussels, Lisbon and Singapore. In 2022, Big Bloom is already present in fifteen countries.
The project is co-directed by Yvan Gatignon and Marie Van Gucht.

Become a member of the association
You wish to organize hackathons Big Bloom ?

Contact us

Become a member of the association
You wish to organize hackathons Big Bloom ?

Contact us

The members of the association

Adeline Michaux

Brussels

+32 493 83 70 20
adeline@co-station.com

Amine Koutih

Rome

+39 35 15 71 53 51
koutih.a@gmail.com

Arantxa Balson

Madrid

+33 6 24 69 06 13
arantxa.balson@in4impact.com

Assia El Ouazzani

Poitiers

+33 (0)6 65 88 37 86
assia.el_ouazzani@bigbloom.org

Aurélia Zenou

Montpellier

+33 (0)6 59 96 93 81
contact@stationtransition.fr

Barbara Staebell

Strasbourg

+33 6 75 06 81 55
bs@groupe-evolv.com

Ben Safra

Dubai

+971 52 751 7970
ben@sen8ate.com

Benoît Forest

Montpellier

+33 6 99 81 12 40
forestbenoit0@gmail.com

Clémence Macary

Nantes

+33 (0)6 10 42 08 34
clemence@tamtoko.com

Erica Partelli

Rome

+39 348 48 09 67
erica.partelli@gmail.com

Gergana David

New Zealand

+64 21 718 260
gergana.david@bigbloom.org

Humberto Piccinini

Lisbon

+35 19 15 20 44 05
hspiccinini@gmail.com

Karine Le Flanchec

Tahiti

+689 87 79 84 12
karine.leflanchec@bigbloom.org

Laura Montagna

Milan

+33 6 98 74 75 30
laura.bigbloom@gmail.com

Mafalda Freitas

Lisbon

+35 19 66 07 09 03
msmosfreitas@gmail.com

Maria Kassova

Eastern Europe

+359 895 680062
mkassova@mkmotivation.com

Marie Van Gucht

Paris

+33 6 84 55 27 86
marie.vangucht@bigbloom.org

Marine Bourgeaud

Nantes

+33 (0)6 51 80 31 53
marine-bourgeaud@edu.em-lyon.com

Neige Nicolas

Montpellier

+33 (0)6 98 01 26 69
contact@stationtransition.fr

Pilar Casquilho

Lisbon

+351 917 893 724
pilar.casquilho@bigbloom.org

Sophie Rabattu

Barcelona

+34 6 61 91 15 84
srabattu@gmail.com

Sophie Régis

Marseille

+33 7 82 24 97 63
sophie.regis0604@gmail.com

Stella Riggi

Montreal

+1 (514) 758-8970
stellariggi11@gmail.com

Yvan Gatignon

President

+33 6 77 28 26 60
yvan.gatignon@bigbloom.org

Zoé Lasmaries

Lille

+33 6 58 93 15 16
zoelasmariesb@gmail.com

The project leaders

Anne-Laure Delefosse

anne-laure.delefosse@bigbloom.org

Camille Le Gal

camille.legal@bigbloom.org

Elodie Charvet

elodie.bigbloom@gmail.com

Léa Hermange

lea.bigbloom@gmail.com

Tiana Rajaonarivo

tiana.rajaonarivo@bigbloom.org

To be kept informed
of our hackathons, sign up here

To be kept informed of our hackathons, sign up here

LinkedIn  |  Instagram  | Youtube  |  Spotify

© Big Bloom 2022